Map Unavailable
Awards for Excellence 2008

Date(s) - 17/12/2008
All Day

The Annual Awards for Excellence for 2008 was presented by PHD Chamber of Commerce. The Awards Jury was Chaired by Justice R C Lahoti, Former Chief Justice of India. The Jury comprised of Mr. V.V.Ranganathan, Dr. Ajay Dua, Mr.V.K.Shunglu, Raman Roy and others.