Map Unavailable
Awards for Excellence 2007

Date(s) - 20/12/2007
All Day

The Annual Awards for Excellence for 2007 was presented by PHD Chamber of Commerce. The Awards Jury was Chaired by Justice Y.K. Sabharwal, Former Chief Justice of India. The Jury comprised of Mr. V.V.Ranganathan, Dr. Ajay Dua, Mr. Sunil Kant Munjal, Mr. Dilip Cherian and others.